Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

I am now at my new home

Posted on: March 8, 2009

After many hours on the road from Colorado, Kristie and I made it to Wisconsin and my new friends were waiting for me. My new “mama” Pam and she was super nice. She let me wander through the house and sniff everything. Pam even gave me a new big bed that was very comfortable. But I got onto her bed and I seem to like hers much better. After I sniffed around a bit I ate some yummy food.

I really have to learn how to drink out of a bowl. That was a totally new experience. I’m relaxing now and taking in all the sights, sounds and smells of my new home but I think I’m going to like it here.

Here I am a few moments ago:

autumn-1

1 Response to "I am now at my new home"

Now we see that we think you are in Milwaukee. Right?
(We wish we met you when you were here!)

Comments are closed.

