Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Weather is Getting Warmer!

Posted on: April 17, 2009

Mom calls me Beauty

Mom calls me Beauty

I woke mom up earlier this morning so she got up and fixed me a nice breakfast. Yum Yum… a bowl of lamb meat, potatoes, mixed veggies and some Pet Promise nuggets!

Afterwards I went outside to do my business and boy did I have the energy! The weather was warmer and it felt good to feel the warm breeze and fresh air. I ran around in circles and scratched the ground and jumped and ran some more. I was feeling great.

Later me and our house cat Junie played around in the kitchen and had fun.

Mom said that she’s taking me to the park later this afternoon. YAY!! I can’t wait!

Just looking for some fun!

Just looking for some fun!

Junie the Cat and Me

Junie the Cat and Me

For now I think I’ll nap for awhile to regain some energy so I can run around the park! Weeeee!

I’ll write again soon,

Love Autumn

17 Responses to "Weather is Getting Warmer!"

Sweet Autumn!!

I am SO GLAD you and I became friends on FAcebook, because I am finally visiting your blog! You are such a cute pupgirl, and I’m so stinkin’ glad you are with your furrever family. They are lucky to have you. I’m going to keep up with your adventures and tell my Lakie sissy, Stella, to come by to see you too. She was rescued from a puppy mill on a hog farm in central Florida with her 4 brothers, but they were only about 4 months old at the time they were rescued. I bet the two of you could swap a few stories!

Goober love & smooches,
Your Airebud Stanley

Pee S

Do you mind if I talk about you on mine & Stella’s blog and put your link up so other pups can come by to say hi? I bet you’ll make a LOT of new friends who would like to get to know you!

Goob love,
Stanley

HI!
Thanks for stopping by my blog. I like all my new friends!
Wags and Licks,
Autumn

Hi Autumn – just found the link to your blog – I am so glad that you now feel fine and that you are finding out what a doggy’s life can be – just enjoy it – you deserve it. I will come back to
this site once in a while and see what your are doing. Ciao and just big hugs to you from Switzerland

TY TY Dolly!
and thanx for the hugs.

Big licks and happy wags from Autumn

LOVE!

Hey pretty Autumn!!!

Such a cutie-pie you are, I’m a buddy of Stanley & Stella’s, thought I’d stop by and check out your blog 🙂

Much love & big Aire kisses,

Bogart

Hello there!
We are pals of Stanley and Stella’s too! We want to drop by and say Hello – we are Rescues and we are very happy to have found our furever homes too. It takes a while to get used to things – but we are happy at being loved.

We want to come to your Spa! – looks lovely!

Sally has itches too and she is on a natural diet with Vit E oil supplements – hope you are feeling better

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

Hello Autumn

We have found you via Stanley and Stella. We love making new friends and would very much like to be friends with you.

We live in the UK and are both resuced. Look forward to reading about your adventures.

Molly and Taffy

Howdy Autumn!

So happy for you that you have found a forever home. You are such a little doll! Stanley & Stella told us about you on their blog. Nice to meet you!

AireKisses, BabyRD & WelshieHugs, Hootie

Hey Autumn:

We were over at Stanley & Stella’s – we dropped by to say “HEY”

Can’t wait to read about all your adventures!!!

XXoooXXooooXXXoo

Wooo Hooo! Another puppy mill rescue!!!!! We are sooo happy to learn about you! We just read all the way back on your blog to learn about you and your past few weeks. You’re gonna LOVE life and all your new adventures (and friends!) We’re Jake and Fergi… wire fox terriers. We were both puppy mill breeders and fairly new rescues – though not as new as you! And we’re pretty new to Dogs With Blogs. We’ve made soooo many incredibly good friends here… many of them rescues. We’ve already added you to our sidebar… hope you’ll do the same.

Happy tails,
🙂 Jake and Fergi 🙂

Autumn,
I’m a buddy of Stanley’s and just wanted to say hi! You are such a cutie! It’s nice to meet you!!
Love,
Janie (the airegirl)

Hi Autumn! I’m a friend of Stella’s and read about you on her blog. You are one cute little girl and you remind me alot of Stella. I hope you had fun at the park!

Autumn
My boyfwiend Stanley had youw pictoowe on his bloggie and I just had to wun wight ovew and tell you how happy I am to have you pawt of ouw ciwcle of fwiends. You awe bootiful and have finlally found a pawfect fuwwevew home wif the nicest Mom and even a catsibling. Huwwah!!!
I hope we can be gweat fwiends
smoochie kisses
ASTA

Autumn??? Hi!!! I’m Lacie…I’m a little Lakeland too!!!! But I didn’t start my life off like you did….I am so very very glad you found a lovely forever home!!!!! You are very pretty and seem to be rather mild mannered compared to Stella (Gooberstan’s sissy) and me….we’re a bit well…high strung. And I flirt…a lot….you and I will so hafta do coffee…(virtually, of course!) and get to know eachother. I live in Pennsylvania with my brothers…Scruffy…a rather stoopid Wire Fox Terrier…Mumsie’s sez he’s not as dumb as we think…and Babystan, a big old Airedale…he’s gonna be 2, Scruffy is three and I turned two in February….

You and I look a lot a like…and Stella’s my twinnie….we Lakies are ‘dorable, aren’t we???!!!

Welcome to blogland…stop by and visit anytime….lookin’ forward to readin’ bout ur adventures!!!

Lotsa love and lakie kisses….Laciegirlie

You are all so nice to visit me. Thank you for your support. It means more than you know!

Have a waggin’ great day!

Love Autumn

Hey Autumn!
My friend Stanley said I should stop by and check out your blog and I’m glad I did! I shared your story with my Mama and she almost started crying, she’s so happy you got such a great home!
2 of my sisters were puppy mill breeders and we rescued them. Even though my little sissies are annoying, I’m glad we helped get them out of that bad situation.
C-ya,
murphy Dogg

Comments are closed.

