Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Wonderful World

Posted on: May 1, 2009

As of today, I have 77 Facebook friends! They all are so cute and their human companions are super nice too.

And then I log on to my blog and find lots more friends!! I feel so lucky and just want to thank everyone for the love and support.

For almost 4 years I lived an isolated life and had no idea that there was a whole big world out there filled with love. I am lucky to have found it.

It makes me think of all my little furry friends I left behind in the shelter. I sure hope they get to experience this big and wonderful world we all live in.

Love and waggin tails,
Autumnheart

8 Responses to "Wonderful World"

We’re glad you’re part of this world, too!

Sweet Sweet Autumn girl!

This is Stella, Stanley’s Lakie sissy, and I’m so happy to finally get to come over to say hi to you and to send you some tiny goobery kissies! Stanley is such a computer hog, but he was very excited to tell me about you.

You sound like such a sweet and curious girl, and it’s obvious that however tough your time in the puppy mill was, you did not lose your zest for life and your adventurous spirit! The way you tackled those stairs proves it. I hope we’ll be good buddies. I can’t wait to hear all about your adventures with your mama and your kitty (is she your sissy or your brudder?)!

Goobery love & kissies,
Stella Bean Latifah

Aren’t new friends the bestest?! You deserve them all and more, Autumn!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Hi Autumn! We found you through our Dogs With Blogs friends. We’re so glad you’re out of the puppy mill and that you found a wonderful warm loving home of your very own. There will be lots of new things, but it sounds like you’ll do just fine!

See ya!
Joey and Zeke

We are so pleased you have so many friends. We are going to see if we can find you on facebook.

Molly and Taffy xx

Hello Autumn, you sure are a cute doggie.
I’m a friend of Stanley & Stella. And I’m sure glad that you had a pawsome birthday. 🙂

~ Bae

Hiya Autumn!
I red abowt yu on Stanley’s blog!
It is shor nice to meet yu.
I am sendin yu lots ov hugs an hope yu ar settlin in well an happy!

:@}

Oh Autumn…you are just the cutest girlie ever…and such a pretty Lakie!!!!!

Friends are the best, aren’t they?

Come and visit us sometime!!!!

Scruffy, Lacie and Stanley!!!

Comments are closed.

