Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Looking for a new home

Posted on: May 12, 2009

Mom has been so busy with work and running around southeastern WI looking for a new home. I was lucky she took me along many times. I like being in the car and sitting on mom’s lap but she always makes me go to the backseat.

We’ve been so busy we havn’t had time to blog. We’ll get a chance later this week!

I’ll catch you up on everything then!

Bye 4 now,

Autumn

5 Responses to "Looking for a new home"

good luck wif the seawch Autumn. Don’t wowwy, we’ll be hewe when you get back
smoochie kisses
ASTA

OHH – new homes – I bet you will find just the right one – no worries about the blogging – when you get settled we expect an invite to a House Party!

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

I love riding up in front too, Autumn but mom wouldn’t be able to see over my head if I was on her lap! hehehe

Love ya lots,
Maggie

Hello Autumn

We hope you find a nice new house very soon.

Molly and Taffy

Hey, Sweet Autumn!

Glad your mama is taking you with her to get your approval on the new digs! Hope you find a new place soon. Enjoy the car rides. I always do (and so does Stella)!

Goober love & smooches,
STanley

Comments are closed.

