Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

All Ready For Summer!

Posted on: May 20, 2009

Hi everybody!

I had my first professional hair clipping and I wanted to show it off.
Mom and I talked about it and decided that we wouldn’t go with a traditional Lakeland style just yet.

We went with a teddy bear look and I like it a lot. It’s cool and soft and I feel pretty!

autumn5-20

I just have another visit to the Vet office for a check up and then I should be ready for a stress-free summer! YAY!

I stopped by a friend named BEAR and he’s as big as a bear but really super friendly. Here we are playing together.

autumn-bear5-20

Anyway, mom says I’m horrible when it comes to getting my picture taken and it took her nearly 30 shots to get a fairly nice one. LOL I just love making her squirm!

Cya Next time!
ruv, Autumn

2 Responses to "All Ready For Summer!"

We love your teddy bear cut, Autumn! It really suits you! You’re so adorable!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Like the new ‘doo – very fetching.

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

Comments are closed.

