Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Sleeping

Posted on: May 21, 2009

Stanley

This is Stanley…a self proclaimed “Goober” and a facebook friend.
I love this pic because, as you can see, Stanley sleeps with a picture of himself above him. I guess he dreams of how handsome he is!

Speaking of sleep, I am still tired after my beauty day at the spa. It’s hard work staying so cute and showing off to my friends.

Mom has found us a new home and we’ll be moving probably next month. This house has gone from clean and organized to out-of-control in just the past few days with mom stacking boxes and all around me. I can tell that I am a neat freak ‘cuz I don’t like all this clutter around me. I think I’ll just stay in bed!

Love y’ll,
Autumn

6 Responses to "Sleeping"

Sleep is a solution for a lot of things. It sounds like you have a plan. Stick with it. Soon you’ll wake up in your new home. (Make sure you keep track of your favorite things. We’d hate for you to wake up and not be able to find them.)

Sweet dreams,
Jake and Fergi

I’m back. It WASN’T broken before I found it. I broke it. But my sissie loves me so much that I didn’t get in trouble. She’s mostly worried that I ate the eye stuff and it’s gonna make me sick. I keep showing her my ginger leg, though. Somehow that’s where it all ended up. I guess I used my leg like one big eye stuff applicator. Oops.

Jake 🙂

Did you know that Stanley is coming to our house with Asta and we’re going to climb Sleeping Giant together, Autumn?! We can’t wait! We’re crossing the hours off on the calendar!
We love that picture of Stanley over your bed!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Autumn

We do hope the chaos in your house dosen’t get too bad and the move to your new house goes smoothly.

Just make sure you know where your toys and food are 24/7. Don’t let them get packed.

Molly and Taffy

Hi Autumn – Stanley is a very cute and a very big airedale – we love that photo too. How is the move going? We have given you an award – drop by when you can to pick it up. Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

Barkin’ back at you Autumn! It’s fab to met you. I’m going to add you to my square buddies list so we can be pals. When I get home (i’m with my cousin Ruby Dog for a few days) I’ll wag over and visit you again and read all about you. Can yap about you on my next post if you would like so others know about you?

Wiry wags n kissies, Eric xx

Comments are closed.

