Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

I Barked! YAY

Posted on: May 25, 2009

barkGuess what? Today is Memorial Day! Have a happy one everybody.
But that’s not what I wanted to tell you.
I was just out in the backyard walking around when all of the sudden I got this burst of energy and I started to run.
And then… out of no where… I BARKED!

It was my first bark ever! Ok, ok, it was only one bark that came out of me but it was a strong bark.

Mom never heard me bark before and when she did she went running with a burst of energy screaming all over the house.

We’re going to be with relatives today and I hear there is lots of eating involved. YAY!!

Cya Soon,
Autumn

5 Responses to "I Barked! YAY"

Hi Autumn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice to meet you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for stopping to our blog!!!!!!!!!
We’re very very honored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can we add your blog to our friends list?????
Your blog and you are GREAT and you look soooooooooooo Beautiful!!!!!!
sure we’ll visit you often!!!!
Have a great week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sweet kisses and licks from the 2 Italian Goldie Boys!!!!!!!!!!!!
SMACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Congrats on your first bark!! Happy Memorial Day!

Hi Autumn… bark back at ya! Hope your hoomans shared some of the goodies with you on Memorial Day–

toodles,
tula

Happy First Bark day – we are excited for you – I hope you get a share of all the goodies your humans are eating. Licks Sally and Paddy

Make sure you do lots of barking to get lots of yummy treats from your company, Autumn!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Comments are closed.

