Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Sneeky She Is

Posted on: September 12, 2009

In this short video I see my buddy Pancho. Then I notice Ma has something in her hand that looks suspiciously like a camera …..so I dodge out of view!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Autumn sees Pancho“, posted with vodpod
2 Responses to "Sneeky She Is"

I spied you in the video. Awww Autumn such pretty pictures of you. No need to be camera shy! I’m sad I missed a couple of your posts while I was away but I know now how well you’re doing. I’m so wagging proud of you earing your freedom and learning all those good words. Make sure you learn some baaaad ones too. I can help with that haa haaaa!!!

Wiry loves and kisses Eric xxxxx

Have a wonderful time Autumn, you will be a brilliant honorary Airedale.

Molly, Taffy and Monty xxx

Comments are closed.

