Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

I’m going to be an Airedale!!

Posted on: September 25, 2009

Hiyas!!

My Facebook pal MAX invited me to a fun day of frolic not too far from where Ma and I live. Saturday 9/26/09 is the date and it’s to support the Airedale Terrier Rescue and Adoption organization.
YAY!!

I will be attending

I will be attending

Max said they’ll make me an honorary Airedale!! WooHoo!!

Now if only I can get Ma to buy me some “doggles” like Max’s.

Max

Max

3 Responses to "I’m going to be an Airedale!!"

Oh Autumn….you will be a lovely honorary Airegirlie for a day!!! Have a wonderful time and show those dales some Lakie attitude!!!

Hugs and kisses…

Lacie and her stoopid brothers!!!

You’ll make a fabulous Airedale, Autumn, and you would look great in doggles!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

Barkley says you can be my Mini-me anytime!

Comments are closed.

