Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Walking in the Rain

Posted on: October 14, 2009

Ma was so proud to get a decent shot of me that she just had to post it.

Ma was so proud to get a decent shot of me that she just had to post it.

Yep, that’s me walking in the rain. I’ve become quite the fashionista with my boots and stylish,holiday kerchief!

This one’s for Rey!!! heart-smiley-face-download

10 Responses to "Walking in the Rain"

I bet you were a hit around the neighborhood! Do you like your Pawtectors? My homie was gonna buy me some footwear since it looks like we’ll get snow and ice reeeaally soon.

I really don’t mind my Paw Tectors. They keep my toesies dry!

Ma found these at Petco, or Petsmart or Pet something. Easy on with the velco wrap.

Ma made me a pair of fancy winter boots…I gotta wait ’til snow to wear them tho.

Autumn
You look splendid!!! Fantaboolous!!!
That is such a gowgeous photo of you. you should be on the covew of Dogue!
smoochie kisses
ASTA

Autumn! You should be a model! You look like you are ready to walk the runway! Simply stunning! And oh so confident.

We’re gonna look for something like those boots for FosterBoy Winston! They look perfect for his poor sore feet!

Quite impressed,
Jake and Fergi xxoo

What a great photo of you! Those are great shoes – are they Jimmy Chews? Sorry I had to say it…

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

You’re color coordinated, Autumn! You’re really high steppin’ it!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

OMDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Sweet Autumn!!!
What a wonderful apparition we have had!!!!
YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!
You look sooooooooo beautiful!!!!
We’re drooling on the keyboard looking at your adorbale look!!!
And great shoes you have baby!!!!
Thanks for sharing with us this pic!!!
HAve a wonderful day Sweet girl!!!!
WE LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!
Tons of love and kisses!!!
SMACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!

Woah! Totally styling there Autumn. What a looker! Paws up to your Mom for capturing your cuteness on camera. Thank dog she did or how deprived would we all be? Mwah. Mwah.

Wiry loves and kisses Eric xx

Oh Autumn you are sooooo cute. Our Mommy has put slippers on our footsies too. BabyRocketDog hates them and usually wiggles at least one off. I have 2 sets now. One plain old black ones and some FROGGIE slippers. I’ll have to post some photos soon!
WelshieSmooches, Hootie

My pink slippers just don’t seem to fit my large Dale paws that great. I do look pretty in them though!
AireKisses, BabyRD

Oh you look gorgeous Autumn. Such a fashionable young lady.

Molly, Taffy and Monty

Comments are closed.

