Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Halloween Time

Posted on: October 23, 2009

Now that I’m all betta I’ve had loads of spunk in me and I run around the neighborhood sniffing all the eerie Halloween decorations.
Of course I go in style with my fancy pumpkin scarf!

One of my BFF’s who lives in Chicago, Scout is her name, really liked my kerchief so much that Ma sent her one thru the snailmail.

Autumn and Scout: Matching Girlie Wear

Autumn and Scout: Matching Girlie Wear

Ma and I carved some pumpkins and put them around outside with candles in them so they look sPoOky!!

Spooky!

We also put up some scary lights and decorations but my favorite are the pumpkins.

Pumpkin Carving is fun!

I have a Halloween pawty to attend this weekend and I’ll be posting pics of that event next week!

Bet you can’t guess my costume!

Ruv, Autumn

Permalink: https://autumnsblogspot.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/halloween-time/

3 Responses to "Halloween Time"

ALL your punkins are great! Carved and those around your neck! We’ve got on orange kerchiefs with white bones… but Moma hasn’t taken any pictures yet. Since she’s mumbling that she needs to get some other stuff done … she may not. Ya never know. We sure like YOURS though, including Scout’s matching scarf.

Boo!
Jake and Fergs

I sure hope your moma takes some pics..I’ll watch for them on your blog!

PS: Some of the blogs on blogger.com were given me errors but don’t fret ‘cuz I did read many and I’ll be back again!!

That was sure nice of you and your mom to send Scout a Halloween bandana, Autumn!
Have a great time at your pawty! We can’t wait to see pictures!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

Comments are closed.

