Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Halloween Pawty Pictures

Posted on: October 25, 2009

I’m exhausted from today’s Halloween Pawty.

It was a great day and I had loads of fun. I didn’t win the costume contest and didn’t win any of the raffles but they gave me a big chew stick to eat-up later. I did drink a puptini, ate some snacks and took some pics that I hope you enjoy.

A lot of dogs and their pets showed up

A lot of dogs and their pets showed up

They even had a DJ playing fun music

They even had a DJ playing fun music

There I am

There I am

There were pumpkins

There were pumpkins

There were little devils

There were little devils

There was a superdog

There was a superdog

Even a dragon was there!

Even a dragon was there!

A skeleton and I chatted

A skeleton and I chatted

This Bumblebee kept kissing Ma

This Bumblebee kept kissing Ma

This poodle was so old he barely could see anymore but still came for a fun time

This poodle was so old he barely could see anymore but still came for a fun time

What's a Fairy Princess to do?

What's a Fairy Princess to do?

Ma made herself look like a Kat!

Ma made herself look like a Kat!

It was a purty day for a pawty

It was a purty day for a pawty

I hope the Packers fans didn't give this Bronco fan a hard time

I hope the Packers fans didn't give this Bronco fan a hard time

There's my pal Glasier. He was tired and didn't go to the pawty

There's my pal Glasier. He was tired and didn't go to the pawty

I think I was most certainly the purtiest!

I think I was most certainly the purtiest!

8 Responses to "Halloween Pawty Pictures"

Way to represent the breed! You were definitely the prettiest. I hope you didn’t chase your momma cuz you thought she was a real cat!

Autumn we think you looked beautiful and you certainly had lots of friends to talk to.

Molly, Taffy and Monty

Autumn you was robbed! No other doggie looks as pretty as you.Wagging you had a fun time.

Wiry wags n kisses Eric xx

Yea I feel robbed. Afterall, I looked like a Fairy Princess! A Princess!!!!

Not a crazy looking frog…BAH!

Besides I didn’t go poo in the middle of the event or nothing bad. I was a complete lady!

A PRINCESS!!

We think that you should have unquestionably won the costume contest, Autumn. In our opinion, you DID! You were a beautiful fairy princess and we can tell you acted like one, too. The judges must’ve been blind, like the little poodle. We are glad everyone had a good time, though.

Congratulations, your highness.
Jake and Fergi xxoo

You are the prettiest fairy princess that ever was, Autumn! You absolutely won the contest in our book!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

You make a smashing fairy princess, Autumn. Did you find yourself any snazzy-looking princes at the party?

Naa …you seen the pictures…nothing that interested a fairy princess!

Comments are closed.