Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Holiday Time!

Posted on: December 2, 2009




Got a purty new dress for the holidays. It’s got a little hat with furry balls attached. I like it!
I also received a couple of holiday kerchiefs from my good friend Scout. She lives in Chicago and she surprised me by sending them. YAY!

My first Christmas with my first holiday wardrobe.
I feel like a princess!!

2 Responses to "Holiday Time!"

You look so pretty in your Christmas dress, Autumn and we love your candy cane bandana! Christmas is coming! whoooooohooooooo

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Dawling Autumn,
You have set a new standawd fow all us giwls..you awe bootiful!!!
I don’t think I can evew look as good..you put me wight in the mood
love and smoochie kisses
ASTA

Comments are closed.

