Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

My Virtual Foster – Airedale Roxie

Posted on: March 13, 2010

I’m Virtually fostering an Airedale. Her name is Roxie. See how purty she is?

http://apps.facebook.com/save-a-dog/animals/1759835?referrer=89998

My birthday is in a couple of days. Tomorrow Ma and I will go get the cake she ordered for me. I can’t wait! I’ll get lots of pics to post on my blog for everyone to see. YAY!!

HUGS from Autumn

5 Responses to "My Virtual Foster – Airedale Roxie"

Aw Cousin Roxy is very pretty. Thats wagging you’re sponsoring her Autumn. You should be very proud of yourself. You barkday soon? Have a wickedly wonderful day my sweetie cousin with many slices of your special cake. I hope it’s as sweet as you!

Wiry love Eric xx

Roxie is a beauty, Autumn!
We can’t wait to see your birthday pictures and your yummy cake! Happy birthday in advance!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Happy Barkday, Autumn!!!

Hope ya have a fabbers cake and get tons of pressies…gotta go and check out this Roxie!!!

Kisses,

Scruffy, Lacie and Stanny

How exciting to have cake to look forward to! 🙂

Roxy is so pretty! We hope she was able to be part of your birthday celebration, even if virtually! Eat an extra piece of cake in her honor!

Hope it was a special day! Looking forward to seeing all about it!

Love
Jake and Fergi xxoo

Comments are closed.

