Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Time to smell the flowers

Posted on: April 10, 2010

YES! It's time to stop and smell the flowers and take a trip!!

Ma says we get to go on holiday this summer YAY!
So we’re planning a road trip.

I asked my facebook friends where I should go and they gave me loads of ideas. I even had invites to swing by and say hi to some of my doggie pals along the way.

Ma says we must first visit some friends of hers in Minnesota and then she plans on taking me to see Mount Rushmore. Ohh that sounds fun!!
Then she must go to Denver to see her good friend April before we head to San Francisco to meet up with my Pops! Yippee!! I haven’t met my pops yet but Ma says he really nice and he’s flying up from Hawaii to spend time with us. We’re all going to drive down the westcoast together. That should be really fun ‘cuz I never been on a beach before or seen the ocean. Maybe they’ll let me take a swim??

OhBoy I can’t wait!!

And don’t worry…I’m bringing a camera so I can share all my experiences with my pals. YAY!!

I think we’re leaving in June but I’ll be sure to let everydoggie know before I go.
BIG HUGS from Autumn

5 Responses to "Time to smell the flowers"

It sounds like you’re going to have a fun and busy summer, Autumn!
We can’t wait to see pictures!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

OOOOh sounds like fun!!!!!!!!!!

Well, you know we are near Denver! So … keep us posted. We’d love for you to swing by. We really would. If ya leave early enough, we might still be here … let us know. OK? Please? And, by the way, did you notice that Moma is virtually fostering a Lakie mill girl on Save a Dog? Want a sister????

Paws crossed,
Jake and Fergi xxoo

Autumn
That sounds like a tewwific time..woadtwips awe mawvelous and you’we suwe to have a gweat time..I hope you like the ocean and get to get youw toesies wet..and meeting youw Pop, how cool is that!!!
I can’t wait to heaw all the details and see the pics
smoochie kisses
ASTA
pee ess..come see all my pics on my bloggie

That sounds like a perfect way to spend the summer – take lots of photos and be sure to keep us posted!

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

Comments are closed.

