Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

FACEBOOK – HEARTBREAKING DAY

Posted on: February 12, 2011

Today FACEBOOK deleted my account because I cannot prove I am who I am.
With over 2050 facebook friends and two years of photos, notes, videos, games and memories FACEBOOK had deleted my life without any notice.

http://www.facebook.com/lakelandterrier

GONE

And many of my FB friends are being deleted. People are sickened and sad. TEARS! REAL TEARS. Facebook has devastated me and so many wonderful peoples …our lives turned upside down. This isn’t a joke. These are real poeple who love their animals and have formed lasting bonds with people all over the world. We share photos and send gifts and cards and letters to each other. Autumn has her life with me, all the memories with me on her facebook account which is now GONE.

I’m completely devastated.

8 Responses to "FACEBOOK – HEARTBREAKING DAY"

Deawest Autumn
I’m so vewy sowwy
We have been thwoo stuff like this. Fiwst , Mommi lost two yeaws of my stuff on this bloggie..two yeaws of adventoowes she wowked houws and houws on..she wanted to give up. wif the encouwagement of all my fwiends, we convinced hew to just stawt again..it was hawd. then, FB took my stuff off wif no wawning and mommi stawted hew own page and then about two weeks latew mine appeawed again..The same thing happened to Lacie..She had an FB page as Lacie Bobeastie which was deleted, so she stawted Lacie Kweit(figoowing they would get fooled ..she wote a diffewent age which fooled them into thinking she was a hooman) then they put hew owiginal one back, so now she has two FBs FB is weiwd, and we don’t undewstand them, but one thing I know is that YOU HAVE NOT LOST YOUW FWIENDS!!!!! WE ALL LOVE YOU AND HOPE YOU WILL GET BACK FWOM THIS AND NOT CWY AND KNOW HOW WE ALL CAWE ABOUT YOU
smoochie kisses
ASTA and Mommi

OH NO! FB are such bullies! But I agree with Asta – do not let them get you down – you still have all your friends – we will never be deleted! Hope you get to sort it out or at least give FB a good royal telling off!

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

We’re still friends, Autumn! No one – not even facebook, can ever change that!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR….I know Asta mentioned they did that to me….deleted my account….and then it just reappeared the next day, after I started another account. So now I can talk to myself.

I am so sorry this happened to you…I had very little on mine, so it wouldn’t have been anything to lose it, unlike yours….

We love you Autumn Girlie….start over….give a much older birthday…have no idea the rhyme or reason to whom they delete, but it sounds like a lot of accounts have gone by the wayside this week….

Hugs and kisses,

Lacie Girlie

My dearest Square Cousin Autumn, I’m so upset for you and your Mommi, I totally understand how you must both be feeling. FB is a big stupid bully. Paws crossed you can appeal against this, your account is put back then you can then save all your stuff just in case. I know your true friends won’t desert you Autumn, they will seek you out, we love you way too much not to know how you and your Mommi are and what is happening with you my sweet square cousin.

Huge wiry love and squillions of kisses Cousin Eric xxx

Autumn – would it help you if some of us write on our walls your new facebook name so others can come and find you?????

Sending more kisses and hugs. Just because : ) xxxxxxxxxx

surely facebook has removed Autumn’s site temporarily … to check if all is okay .. there’s been so much misuse of the site in the past, especially with vulnerable teenagers, that they may need to see that our pet pages are not a cover up for sinister stuff. Hoping to see that all’s well soon .. if not, we should all pepper facebook and the media with complaints !!

Oh Autumn we were so very upset to find you had disappeared.

It’s so not fair when this type of things happen. Please let us know if you start over again.

Miss you.

Molly, Taffy and MOnty

Comments are closed.

