Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Watch the Birth of Airedale Pups Live Online

Posted on: February 23, 2011

I barely could watch the online live feed on my facebook friend Ripley giving birth to a new liter. She’s been in delivery all day and she looks exhausted.
The live feed in happened now (if you happen to get this soon after I post and care to watch)
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ripley_airedale

For me it brought back memories I don’t care to remember but it was exciting just the same.

Did I mention we got a new facebook page?
Yea, Ma is still fighting to get my old one reinstated but she made a new one for us just in case they don’t give it back.
Look for Pamela Autumns_Ma
That’s us!!

I got a super nice Valentine’s day card from my Boyfriend Jack in Idaho. We’ve had a long distance relationship for over a year.

My Valentine card from Jackson

He’s a sweetie!!

I also got a card from my BFF Miss Scout in Chicago.

Thank You Scout!!

And I got some fun toys and special yummy cookies from Missy, Steve and Justin in North Carolina.

Look at me looking right into the camera! YAY

I want to give a shout out to my furpal JAKE, It’s his 3rd year anniversary of being in his furever home.
Congrats Jake!! You are a super special wire fox terrier!

Congrats Jake!

I also want to say how deeply saddened we are by the passing of a good furpal SARGE.

SARGE

He is loved and will be sorely missed!
Farewell my friend until we meet at Rainbow Bridge someday!

 

Me and Ma are planning some special event in the next few weeks so watch for more news here!

Until then I send Lakie Loving to all!
Autumn

3 Responses to "Watch the Birth of Airedale Pups Live Online"

You’re makin us cry .. tears of happeeness !!!!!! x x x x

Bummer – we missed the birth!
Happy gotcha day to Jake!
And we are so sorry to hear about your friend, Sarge, Autumn. He’s a very handsome boy.

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Awww, gee, Autumn. Thank you for the shout out. We had a SUPER special day … and then yesterday was GREAT too! Our Big Boxes arrived!

We’re sad we missed Ripley’s birthing video … Moma’s never seen anything quite like that (and Fergi really doesn’t want to describe it!)

We met Sarge’s mom through Missy and Steve and Justin … sadly, we didn’t meet her until after his passing. We hope to get to know her, though.

And weren’t those treats yummy!!!?

See ya around … hopefully your FB page will reappear.

Your comrades in action. Or relaxation.
Jake (and Fergi)

Comments are closed.

