Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Super Birthday Bash

Posted on: March 16, 2011

We had a wonderful time during my Birthday Bash. It was held on Facebook Events Page and we had over 250 folks show up to wish me a happy day. It was indeed.

by Charlene Stahl

I got a ton of cards and gifts and a beautiful birthday cake!

Birthday Cake!!

It was a fantastic day and I thank all of my friends on Facebook who helped me share in this day!

A Special thanks to Joyce, Zo, Missy and Tracy for helping Ma with the party!!

xoxox

2 Responses to "Super Birthday Bash"

What an awesome painting by Charlene Stahl!
Your pawty sure was fun!
We have been having so much trouble leaving comments! We’re so sorry, Autumn!

Love ya lots,
Maggie and Mitch

Autumn your birthday bash was phenominal!! So many great games and prizes galore. WowZer!! Hootie got his prize from your costume contest the other day and wouldn’t share it with me. He LOVED that Hartz bone so much that he carried it around for 3 days until it was too small and mommy had to toss it out. I got to play with the rope toy, but would have preferred his bone. He flaunted it in front of me all the time too. Sheesh. He wanted to say thanks and when we’re back home in Idaho next month he’ll give your Jackson a good terrier butt sniff and I’ll give him AireKisses and tell him they’re from YOU!!!
Smooches from,
BabyRocketDog

Comments are closed.

