Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Exciting News

Posted on: April 20, 2011

I’m getting a little sister. YAY!

Ma told me today that a little girl named Shana is coming to live with us.
She’s suppose to arrive on Easter Sunday and that the Easter bunny is bringing her!!

WOOHOOO

Her name is Shana and she’s about 19 months old. She weighs 18 pounds…the same as me!!
Here’s some pictures of her:

Shana was in the Mardi Growl Parade

That's her Mommie

That’s her Mommie

Shana and her foster sister...her name is AUTUMN TOO!!!!

Ma tells me that Shana will play with me. I hope in time her and I will become best pals…like sisters!!

I’ll have tons of photos to share in the coming weeks of Shana and me so watch this space!!

Love Autumn

3 Responses to "Exciting News"

Autumn
That is fantasicaly excitewing news!!!!
What a gweat Eastew Pwesent. A bwand new wondewful sissie to snuggle and play wif. Shana is a vewy lucky giwl to join youw loving family.
I hope you have tons of fun togethew
smoochie kisses
ASTA
pee ess, tell hew that I think she’s bootiful

Shana is just beautiful! You and your new sissy will have tons of fun together, Autumn! We are thrilled for you!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

Sweet Autumn Girl!!!

First off, CONGRATULATIONS, girlie! We in GooberStan are STINKIN’ excited that your family is expanding! You are gonna be the BEST big sissy with all that love you’ve got in your heart! Keep us posted.

Stella is still kicking me in the shins every chance she gets because we are late in sending you juicy birthday smooches and goob lovin’ from us. We are STINKIN’ glad that you were born and that you found your sweet mama. You two go together like chocolate & peanut butter. (mmm… peanut butter…)

Never forget we love you, girl!

Goober love & smooches,
Stanley

Comments are closed.

