Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

Spring Lilies!

Posted on: May 17, 2011

It took awhile but I think Spring has finally made it to our backyard! Woohooo!!

Here’s my first Lily bloom

first Lily bloom

and then another poped open next to the first!

Maybe if I stick my magic nose inside the soil it will make the next ones pop open!

4 Responses to "Spring Lilies!"

OOOH – we love lillies here – ours will bloom soon too! Spring has sprung !

Lots of licks
Sally and Paddy

Your lilies are beautiful, Autumn! Our sissy gave one to our mom for mother’s day and so far, that’s the only one blooming here.

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

OOOh Pawfect!lovely lillies and in my favowitest colow OWANGE!
I hope you get lots mnowe flowews blooming and bwightening youw day
smoochie kisses
ASTA

Autumn!!!! If you are anything like Stella, you have a green snout and it will only fertilize those flowers more! Enjoy your springtime! We’re enjoying ours!

Goober love & smooches,
Stanley

Comments are closed.

