Autumnsblogspot’s Blog

My 3rd year as an Honorary Airedale

Posted on: October 7, 2011

Well hello there!

It was my 3rd year attending the annual ATRA (Airedale Terrier Rescue and Adoption) Fall Frolic held on Saturday, September 10, 2011.
Once again there were many great looking ‘dales to sniff and frolic with!
Ma and I always have fun seeing many of our facebook friends. The day was successful for the good folks from Atra as they raised TONS of money for the organization.
I’m already looking forward to next year!

Me, Ma and our Facebook friends

Showing my good side!

Welcome to the Fall Frolic!!

Beth, Harley and Chole

Shar, Bacall and Peggy

Susan and Peggy

Beth, Peggy, Harley, Bacall, Shar

Me, Beth, Harley and Susan

Susan, Peggy and Chloe

Beth, Peggy, Shar and Tasha

2 Responses to "My 3rd year as an Honorary Airedale"

We wish we could have been there too, Autumn! You look like you had a great time!

Love ya lots
Maggie and Mitch

Autumn
I bet those Aiwedales wewe vewy happy to see you again, and I must say , you look especially gowgeous. It looks like a pawfect occasion and it’s so gweat that so many gween papews wewe waised to help all those pups who need it
Congwatulations on being an honowawy Aiwedale
Smoochie kisses
ASTA

Comments are closed.

